Executive Committee

The Vision Council’s Executive Committee consists of the organization’s officers, as well as the chair from each of the operating divisions.

Ken BradleyEschenbach Optik of AmericaChairman
Karen RobertsCarl Zeiss VisionVice-Chairman
Dustin LaValleyWalman OpticalSecretary/Treasurer
Mike HundertNational Vision Inc. (NVI)Immediate Past Chair
Vance WrightInspecs USAChair, Eyewear & Accessories (E&A) Division
Keith CrossPPGChair, Lens Division
Steven SchneiderSatisloh North America, IncChair, Lens Processing & Technology (LPT) Division
Richard TappingVisperoChair, Low Vision Division
Renato CappuccittiBluTech LensesChair, Sunglass & Reader (SRD) Division
Swen CarlsonVSP OpticsChair, Lab Division
James RosinRosin Optical CompanyChair, Optical Retail Division